Read Our 5 Star Reviews
My wife says the Pacifica drives like a new car! Well worth the price.
EDD JOHNSON on 2019-02-02

Read Our 5 Star Reviews
Excellent service. They were very knowledgeable in diagnosing the problem.
VINCE CHAVEZ on 2018-11-13

Read Our 5 Star Reviews
As always great service at a fair price.
MIKE KULSETH on 2018-07-27

Read Our 5 Star Reviews
Excellent staff, great service. Highly recommend them.
MIKE KULSETH on 2018-06-13

Read Our 5 Star Reviews
Best service anywhere!
JUDY REYNOLDS on 2018-06-08

Read Our 5 Star Reviews
You bailed me out again. This repair was way over my head. Glad there are still some mechanics around and not just parts changers.
EDD JOHNSON on 2018-05-16

Read Our 5 Star Reviews
Always excellent service.
JUDY REYNOLDS on 2018-03-09

Read Our 5 Star Reviews
Professional, effective, trustworthy and always very nice to deal with!!!
Mary Belz on 2018-02-22

Read Our 5 Star Reviews
I took my two pickups to Lloyds and was very please with the work and customer service i received. My 2002 toyota tacoma with 324000 miles hasn't run this good in years. I wish i would have taken it to Lloyds 100000 miles ago!
BRETT RUSSELL on 2017-11-24

Read Our 5 Star Reviews
Always good service. I appreciate the fact that I'm not taken advantage of because I'm a woman. When I take my car in for servicing, I'm confident that I'm safe driving. Having a ride to office or home is very helpful after I drop off my car and always an offer of a pickup after servicing. Thumbs up to Jake, the chauffeur!
JUDY REYNOLDS on 2017-03-14

Read Our 5 Star Reviews
Great service, polite driver, and very knowledgeable staff.
KATHY WILLIAMS on 2017-03-02

Read Our 4 Star Reviews
Very pleased with your work. I appreciate your patience with all the appointment changes.
ROBERT MOON on 2017-01-18

Read Our 5 Star Reviews
Excellent service quick bid done ahead of schedule transmission rebuild is spot on. Glad I brought my sons truck to Lloyds things that happened the way they are supposed to. Drop it off pay the bill drive on down the road perfect.
NED WILSON on 2016-12-08

Read Our 5 Star Reviews
I'm always confident that I can leave my car with you and know I'll get good, reliable, even "caring" service. I appreciate your neat, clean, office and shop. I know this attitude for customers comes from the top down and speaks volumes about the integrity and quality of service one can expect from your company.
MIKE HIER on 2016-10-22

Read Our 5 Star Reviews
Awesome service. Above expectations.
MIKE KULSETH on 2016-08-06

Read Our 5 Star Reviews
I was referred here a supervisor, and was not disappointed at all! Eric was overall super helpful. Even after calling around for different prices Lloyd's remained the best option with the best price, and time in repair! Definitely recommend, definitely going back for my auto needs.
FREDY NAJARRO on 2016-08-03

Read Our 5 Star Reviews
As always you guys do exceptionally awesome work that is finished in a timely manner. I think I'll keep coming back!
ZACH NIKKHOOY on 2016-07-20

Read Our 5 Star Reviews
I was blown away with the fantastic customer service. Honesty was the underlying theme of the entire experience coupled with the fantastic cost of the service. Definitely have a repeat customer for other services as they come up. Thanks so much to the management and service department with a special thanks to Steve for his assistance and honesty.
JIM CUMMINGS on 2016-07-19

Read Our 5 Star Reviews
Allways a good experience,expert staff and courteous.
MIKE KULSETH on 2016-07-07

Read Our 5 Star Reviews
We are very pleased with the service and repairs to our 2002 Subaru Lloyds. Also, we appreciate Lloyds accommodating our schedule.
MARTIN WERNER on 2016-06-21

Read Our 5 Star Reviews
Quality Work and Great Advice 7 Technical Help. They Maintain Our Jaguar an Denali 4X4. I'm Retired Aircraft Maintenance Supervisor and Super Picky Who Works on My Vehicles. You Can Trust Lloyds Automotive for Any Mechanical Repair !!!
RICHARD GROW on 2016-06-08

Read Our 5 Star Reviews
Lloyd's got my Jeep back up and running!!! Thank you!
JANICE SCHEIDER on 2016-05-11

Read Our 5 Star Reviews
Best repair always great... All my vehicles come here.
DOUG DELEASA on 2016-04-15

Read Our 5 Star Reviews
Lloyd's was fast, professional, kept me up to date on the estimate and status of the repairs.
DAVID RECTOR on 2016-03-11

Read Our 5 Star Reviews
We Love Getting All Our Maintenance Services Done Lloyds Automotive. Been Using Them For Many Years. We Use All Royal Purple and K & N Products and Want BEST MECHANICS Working On Vehicles Then Lloyds place to go. The Keep Our GMC Denali and Jaguar S-Type Running Better than When They Were Brand New !!!
RICHARD GROW on 2016-02-27

Read Our 5 Star Reviews
Went in for a routine oil change, wad able to get in out quickly with the professionalism you'd expect! Always take your car there, if you want it done right!
DALE RIUTTA on 2016-02-14

Read Our 5 Star Reviews
Great work. Honest and reliable. Have used them on several vehicles and always come up with a viable solution to the problem at hand. Rebuilt an older transmission for me as well. Will continue to use them.
ENRIQUE BENAVIDEZ on 2016-02-05

Read Our 4 Star Reviews
Eric was very helpful and willing to explain everything. There was a woman who answered the phone a few times, and she seemed to be a little short with me on the phone. I would like to have a bit more information up front, I had to ask a lot of questions to make sure I knew what was going on. So far the quality of repair seems to be solid, I haven't had much chance to test it out.
Anon on 2016-01-09

Read Our 5 Star Reviews
Lloyds Automotive has taken care of our cars for years. We can always trust them to give us honest service.
Anon on 2015-12-16

Read Our 5 Star Reviews
Always great service. I can trust that everything is fully explained and will be finished when scheduled.
JUDY REYNOLDS on 2015-12-07

Read Our 5 Star Reviews
Excellent service. Cannot say enough good things about them. We will be back.
MIKE KULSETH on 2015-08-05

Read Our 5 Star Reviews
Competent, courteous, incredibly helpful employees ready to go the extra mile. We especially appreciated the chauffeuring to and from the auto shop. With only one car, we would have been hard pressed to get to downtown Olympia. Oh yes, they are very upfront with the costs (which we GREATLY appreciate), and are more than fair. Thanks to all of you!
KATHY LINDSAY on 2015-03-11

Read Our 5 Star Reviews
Very friendly, great customer service....I made my appointment, they had the parts and supplies ready for me when I arrived. I worked on my computer in their lobfor about 30 mins or so and was on my way. Thank you!
SCOTTIEJO MCNULTY on 2014-10-22

Read Our 5 Star Reviews
Best service, reasonable rates. They are always there for us. Politeness is great.
GREG FOX on 2014-10-22

Read Our 5 Star Reviews
I really appreciate the consistency of the service. Eric Bagley and his mechanics have taken good care of my vehicles and me for 3 years. I would not consider going to any other shop.
BETH JOHNSON on 2014-10-21

Read Our 5 Star Reviews
Every time I come in I have another challenge for them to fix, so I appreciate their hard work and dedication to getting my van on the road!
JOEL BRINCKEN on 2014-07-31

Read Our 5 Star Reviews
It is always fun! You take excellent care and interest in my cars.
EDD JOHNSON on 2014-07-19

Read Our 5 Star Reviews
I just wanted to thank Eric B and Eric S and the rest of the gang for taking good care of my truck. Thank you all for your kindness and awesome great work that you do!
MARY MCEVOY on 2014-06-08

Read Our 5 Star Reviews
Pleasant, courteous people answered our questions. The work that has been done is of top-notch caliber. All personnel are upfront and honest is their assessments of the car's needs - explained in great detail to me what was needed, I could choose what to do, then included how much it would cost. It was like going to one's local garage in a small town where all is up front and trustworthy. The care and kindness also extended to picking us up and taking us home (we are a one care family). Thanks to all the Erics and Brians and others!!
KATHY LINDSAY on 2014-04-23

Read Our 5 Star Reviews
The reason I keep coming back to Lloyds for my automotive needs are I feel respected by your employees and I believe that you folks aren't saying I need more work done then I do and for a women that it is awesome.!! Thank You again.
ELSIE PRAY on 2014-01-18